Fixtures/Results 2018-2019

Untitled 2
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep 2pm Old Elthamians H Nat 1 Clifton Lane L 33-34 Report
Sat 8 Sep 3pm Darlington MP A Nat 1 Northern Echo Arena  L 42-19 Report
Sat 15 Sep 2pm Rosslyn Park H Nat 1 Clifton Lane W 29-12 Report
Sat 22 Sep 3pm Birmingham Moseley A Nat 1 Billesley Common L 28-22 Report
Sat 29 Sep 2pm Sale FC H Nat 1 Clifton Lane W 32-27   Report
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct     3pm Loughborough Stu A Nat 1 University Stadium W 5-38 Report
Sat 13 Oct 2pm       Chinnor H Nat 1 Clifton Lane
Sat 20 Oct 3pm       Esher A Nat 1 Molesey Road      
Sat 27 Oct 2pm Plymouth Albion H Nat 1 Clifton Lane        
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov 2:15pm Ampthill A Nat 1 Dillingham Park      
Sat 17 Nov 2pm Cambridge H Nat 1 Clifton Lane
Sat 24 Nov 2pm Caldy A Nat 1 Paton Field
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec 2pm Cinderford H Nat 1 Clifton Lane      
Sat 8 Dec 3pm Bishop's Stortford A Nat 1 Silver Leys        
Sat 15 Dec 2pm Blackheath H Nat 1 Clifton Lane      
Sat 22 Dec 2pm Darlington MP H Nat 1 Clifton Lane              
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan 3pm        Rosslyn Park A Nat 1 The Rock        
Sat 12 Jan 2pm  Birmingham Moseley H Nat 1 Clifton Lane
Sat 19 Jan 3pm Sale FC A Nat 1 Heywood Road        
Sat 26 Jan 2pm Loughborough Stu H Nat 1 Clifton Lane        
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb 2pm       Chinnor A Nat 1 Kingsey Road      
Sat 9 Feb 2pm Esher H Nat 1 Clifton Lane        
Sat 16 Feb 3pm Plymouth Albion A Nat 1 The Brickfields        
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar 2pm      Ampthill H Nat 1 Clifton Lane                    
Sat 9 Mar 3pm Cambridge A Nat 1 Grantchester Road        
Sat 23 Mar 2pm Caldy H Nat 1 Clifton Lane                    
Sat 30 Mar 3pm Cinderford A Nat 1 Dockham Road      
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr 2pm Bishop's Stortford H Nat 1 Clifton Lane      
Sat 13 Apr 3pm      Blackheath A Nat 1 Rectory Field
Fri 27 Apr 3pm      Old Elthamians A Nat 1 College Meadow