Fixtures/Results 2019-2020

September 2019
Sat 7 Sep 3pm Rosslyn Park A Nat 1 The Rock L 38-19 Report
Sat 14 Sep 2pm Sale FC H Nat 1 Clifton Lane W 31-20   Report
Sat 21 Sep 3pm Plymouth Albion A Nat 1 The Brickfields L 33-27 Report
Sat 28 Sep 2pm Cambridge H Nat 1 Clifton Lane W 22-17 Report
October 2019
Sat 5 Oct     3pm Bham Moseley A Nat 1 Billesley Common L 15-11 Report
Sat 12 Oct 2pm       Darlington MP H Nat 1 Clifton Lane L 13-18 Report
Sat 19 Oct 3pm Chinnor A Nat 1 Kingsey Road
Sat 26 Oct 2pm Richmond H Nat 1 Clifton Lane        
November 2019
Sat 2 Nov 2pm Hull Ionians A Nat 1 Brantingham Park      
Sat 9 Nov 2pm Rams H Nat 1 Clifton Lane      
Sat 16 Nov 3pm Bishop's Stortford A Nat 1 Silver Leys      
Sat 23 Nov 2pm Cinderford H Nat 1 Clifton Lane        
Sat 30 Nov 3pm Blackheath A Nat 1 Well Hall        
 
December 2019
Sat 7 Dec 2pm Old Elthamians A Nat 1 College Meadow      
Sat 14 Dec 2pm Canterbury H Nat 1 Clifton Lane      
Sat 21 Dec 2pm Sale FC A Nat 1 Heywood Road      
January 2020
Sat 4 Jan 2pm        Plymouth Albion H Nat 1 Clifton Lane        
Sat 11 Jan 2pm Cambridge A Nat 1 Grantchester Road      
Sat 18 Jan 2pm Bham Moseley H Nat 1 Clifton Lane      
Sat 25 Jan 3pm Darlington MP A Nat 1 Northern Echo Arena       
February 2020
Sat 1 Feb 2pm       Chinnor H Nat 1 Clifton Lane      
Sat 8 Feb 2:30pm       Richmond A Nat 1 Athletic Ground      
Sat 15 Feb 2pm Hull Ionians H Nat 1 Clifton Lane      
Sat 29 Feb 3pm Rams A Nat 1 Old Bath Road      
March 2020
Sat 7 Mar 2pm       Bishop's Stortford H Nat 1 Clifton Lane      
Sat 21 Mar 3pm Cinderford A Nat 1 Dockham Road
Sat 28 Mar 2pm       Blackheath H Nat 1 Clifton Lane
April 2020
Sat 4 Apr 2pm       Old Elthamians H Nat 1 Clifton Lane      
Sat 18 Apr 3pm Canterbury A Nat 1 Marine Travel Ground      
Sat 25 Apr 3pm Rosslyn Park H Nat 1 Clifton Lane