Six Nations: England name side to take on Scotland

England have named their side for Saturday's Calcutta Cup match against Scotland at Murrayfield.

Kick-off is 4:45pm and the game will be shown in Harry’s Bar and to help you enjoy the big occasion there will be FREE HAGGIS!


15 Mike Brown (Harlequins), 14 Anthony Watson (Bath Rugby), 13 Jonathan Joseph (Bath Rugby), 12 Owen Farrell (Saracens), 11 Jonny May (Leicester Tigers), 10 George Ford (Leicester Tigers), 9 Danny Care (Harlequins), 1 Mako Vunipola (Saracens), 2 Dylan Hartley (Northampton Saints) (Capt.), 3 Dan Cole (Leicester Tigers), 4 Joe Launchbury (Wasps 49), 5 Maro Itoje (Saracens), 6 Courtney Lawes (Northampton Saints), 7 Chris Robshaw (Harlequins), 8 Nathan Hughes (Wasps 12).


16 Jamie George (Saracens), 17 Joe Marler (Harlequins), 18 Harry Williams (Exeter Chiefs), 19 George Kruis (Saracens), 20 Sam Underhill (Bath Rugby), 21 Richard Wigglesworth (Saracens), 22 Ben Te’o (Worcester Warriors), 23 Jack Nowell (Exeter Chiefs).


15 Stuart Hogg (Glasgow), 14 Tommy Seymour (Glasgow), 13 Huw Jones (Glasgow), 12 Peter Horne (Glasgow), 11 Sean Maitland (Saracens), 10 Finn Russell (Glasgow), 9 Greig Laidlaw (Clermont Auvergne), 1 Gordon Reid (London Irish), 2 Stuart McInally (Edinburgh), 3 Simon Berghan (Edinburgh), 4 Grant Gilchrist (Edinburgh), 5 Jonny Gray (Glasgow), 6 John Barclay (Scarlets) (Capt.), 7 Hamish Watson (Edinburgh), 8 Ryan Wilson (Glasgow).


16 Scott Lawson (Newcastle), 17 Jamie Bhatti (Glasgow), 18 Willem Nel (Edinburgh), 19 Tim Swinson (Glasgow), 20 Dave Denton (Worcester), 21 Ali Price (Glasgow), 22 Nick Grigg (Glasgow), 23 Blair Kinghorn (Edinburgh).

England Rugby Logo.jpg