Last Fan Standing: Here we go again folks

This weekend sees the start of Last Fan Standing Game 3.

We’ve had a brilliant response with 43 supporters entered. So a massive thank you goes out to all that have supported the club in this way.

The lucky winner will collect a cash prize of £215!

With no Championship or Premiership games this week, the selections have come from National Division 1.

Winner of game 1, Penny Ralph, has gone for Ampthill; whilst game 2 champion Brian Umpleby has opted for Moseley. 

We will have an update on Monday with who made it through week 1 safely and those that didn’t.

Good luck to all and many thanks for your support. Have fun.

Gary Anderson        Coventry
Tony Birkett            Ampthill     
Neil Cawood           Ampthill
Tony Clabby           Ampthill
Matt Cockton         Blackheath
Anne Coggins        Plymouth
Colin Coleman        Esher
Shaun Coleman        Moseley
Gary Dawson          Coventry
Phil Duke               Coventry
Eric Finch              Coventry
Mark Gabriel          Coventry
Martin Gabriel        Plymouth
Alan Gedney           Plymouth
Brian Greville        Ampthill
Ben Hallam            Ampthill
Steve Haywood        Moseley
Alan Holloway        Plymouth
Mike James            Coventry
Lindsay Jones        Plymouth
Alan Jones             Moseley
Gary Kent             Moseley
Bruce Laing          Coventry
Michael Martin        Esher
Kenny Miller          Moseley
David Mitchell        Coventry
John Newport        Ampthill
Shaun Penn           Coventry
Penny Ralph          Ampthill
Seamus Regan        Coventry
Lenny Rimmington    Ampthill
Alan Rimmington    Plymouth
Sam Roberts          Coventry
Paul Selwood        Coventry
Steve Smith           Coventry
John Sorsby           Coventry
Terry Thomas        Coventry
Barry Thurman        Ampthill
Tara Townsend        Plymouth
Brian Umpleby        Moseley
Janet Watson          Plymouth
Nick Woodward        Coventry
Peter Wright           Moseley


Last Fan Standing_Poster.jpg