Here are the selections from the 26 people remaining in the game for Round 3.

The popular choice this week is Bath with 14 votes, followed by Exeter 6, Saracens 5 and Leicester with 1 vote.

Game 1 winner Penny Ralph has opted for Bath, whilst game 2 champion Brian Umpleby has gone for Exeter.

Check out the update on Monday to see who made it through safely and who didn’t.

Good luck to all and many thanks for your support. Have fun.

Tony Birkett        Bath
Neil Cawood        Bath
Tony Clabby        Saracens
Matt Cockton        Bath
Anne Coggins        Exeter
Colin Coleman        Exeter
Shaun Coleman        Saracens
Martin Gabriel        Bath
Brian Greville        Exeter
Ben Hallam        Bath
Steve Haywood        Bath
Alan Holloway        Exeter
Lindsay Jones        Bath
Alan Jones        Exeter
Gary Kent        Saracens
Michael Martin        Leicester
Kenny Miller        Bath
John Newport        Bath
Penny Ralph        Bath
Lenny Rimmington    Saracens
Alan Rimmington    Bath
Barry Thurman        Bath
Tara Townsend        Bath
Brian Umpleby        Exeter
Janet Watson        Saracens
Peter Wright        Bath

Last Fan Standing_Poster.jpg